TEAM

Sébastien Tavel (left ) is the co-founder of “Under Oak Studio”.


Holder of a federal license for sound technician, he has been a technical collaborator of the RTS in Lausanne for more than 6 years. A passionate musician, he found a place in an industrial area and, for more than a year, during his free time, he built and equipped his studio.
Saxophonist in the harmony of Nyon and Coppet for more than 10 years, 
Sébastien turned to the world of scoring with the group "The Unphased Project".

At the same time, he is the drummer, percussionist, saxophonist of the rock band "JIAN".


Julien Ordan (right) is the co-founder of “Under Oak Studio”.


After his audiovisual bachelor's degree, Julien began his career as an independent director. He founded his own company "Fzeropix" and developed his activity of production of short films, music videos, corporate films and other corporate achievements. He then specialized in editing and photography and has now been working at CERN for 6 years.


Passionate about music and bassist of the band "The Unphased Project", he quickly realizes the potential of the work tool that Seb has built, as well as the complementarity of skills with his friend: Seb in sound, Julien in video and post-production. This is how the “UnderOak Studio” project was born.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

L'EQUIPE

_JUL7892.jpg

Sébastien Tavel (gauche) est le co-fondateur de « Under Oak Studio ».


Détenteur d'un brevet fédéral de technicien du son, il est collaborateur technique de la RTS à Lausanne depuis plus de 6 ans. Musicien passionné, il déniche un local dans une zone industrielle et, pendant plus d’un an, durant son temps libre, il construit et équipe son studio.
Saxophoniste au sein de l’harmonie de Nyon et de Coppet pendant plus de 10 ans,

 

Sébastien s’est tourné vers la composition de musique de films avec le groupe « The Unphased Project ».

Parallèlement, il est le batteur, percussionniste, saxophoniste du groupe de Rock « JIAN ».


Julien Ordan (droite) est le co-fondateur de « Under Oak Studio ».


Après son bachelor audiovisuel, Julien commence sa carrière en tant que réalisateur indépendant. Il fonde sa propre entreprise « Fzeropix » et déploie son activité de production de courts-métrages, clips de musique, films corporates et autres réalisations d'entreprise. Il se spécialise ensuite dans le montage et la photographie et exerce depuis maintenant 6 ans au CERN. 


Passionné de musique et bassiste du groupe « The Unphased Project », il réalise rapidement le potentiel de l’outil de travail que Seb a construit, ainsi que de la complémentarité des compétences avec son compère : Seb au son, Julien à la vidéo et à la post-production. C’est ainsi qu’a germé le projet « UnderOak Studio ».